BRUCE LEE BAND "Everything Will Be Alright, My Friend" LP


  • Availability


*** 2nd pressing available now on white vinyl ***

Almost a full decade since their last release, Mike Park's BRUCE LEE BAND returns with a brand new album produced by Bomb The Music Industry's Jeff Rosenstock. 11 tracks of high energy ska-punk, featuring an all-star roster of musicians and guests.

This first pressing is limited to 500 copies on random-color vinyl.

1. Occupy The Love
2. Generations
3. Dollars and Cents
4. Be Alright
5. Mr. Robinson
6. Run Away and You'll Never Feel This Way Again
7. Where's The Call
8. Do The Politicians
10. The Constant
11. Lovely Pictures

1st pressing: 500 random color vinyl
2nd pressing: 500 white vinyl

Share This